Coming Soon

I’ve been meaning to write more in here, but then I get caught up in other things and I completely forget.   Anyway, I’ve been making some good headway on my new novel.  After being unable to write in it for several weeks, I finally had a good weeks’ worth of writing in it, and I think it’s coming along nicely.

Also, last year, I wrote a script for a short film called “Two Birds,” about an assassin tasked with killing her best friend.  I was never sure if I’d get around to making it, but yesterday (Saturday 3/25), I filmed it with the great Alexis von Schwedler and Andrea Staiger.  Both gave it their all and I can’t wait to edit it all together and put it out there for everyone to see.  Until then, here’s a sneak peak picture that Andrea shared on her Facebook page:

Two Birds

In the “I wish” department, I’m hoping I can get out to see “T2: Trainspotting” next weekend.  I loved the original “Trainspotting” and watched it more times than I’ll care to admit.  I’m very interested to see how the sequel turns out.

That’s all for now.  ‘Til all are one.

Leave a comment